111 Season
Theater director
(843) 293 06 38
Fax - (843)293 08 83
e-mail: kamal.teatr@tatar.ru

Managing Director
Mr. Ilfir Yakupov
e-mail: Ilfir.Yakupov@tatar.ru

Artistic Director
Farid Bikchantaev

Chief Accountant
Galina Timershina
(843) 293 17 46
e-mail: Galina.Timershina@tatar.ru

Head of the Literary and dramatic part
Niaz Iglamov
(843) 293 83 18
e-mail: nyjaz@yandex.ru

Deputy Director for Audience relations
Ranis Sakhibullin
(843) 293 08 29
e-mail: Ranis.Sahibullin@tatar.ru

Deputy Director for Maintenance and Household Department
Rais Yapparov
(843) 293 11 85
e-mail: Rais.Yapparov@tatar.ru

Deputy Director for HR
Rose Nasybullina
(843) 293 11 75
e-mail: Roza.Nasibullina@tatar.ru

Deputy Director for Finance
Marseille Zalyaleev
(843) 293 53 72
e-mail: Marsel.Zalyaleev@tatar.ru

Deputy Director for Marketing and PR
Latypov Ilshat
(843) 293 83 18
e-mail: Ilshat.R.Latypov@tatar.ru

Chief Administrators
(843) 293 14 24
Ilnaz Haibullin
e-mail: Ilnaz.Haybullin@tatar.ru
Iskander Valeev
e-mail: Ilnaz.Haybullin@tatar.ru
Ilnaz Nuriev
e-mail: Ilnaz.Nuriev@tatar.ru

Head of the Troupe
Israfil Safin
(843) 293 07 29
e-mail: Israfil.Safin@tatar.ru

Head of Advertising Department
Insaf Hamitov
293 08 29
e-mail: Insaf.Hamitov@tatar.ru

Editor in chief
Gulnur Gimatova
тел.: 293 52 50
e-mail: Gulnur.Gimatova@tatar.ru

Head of Museum
Luara Shakirzyanova
293 15 13
e-mail: Luara.Shakirzyanova@tatar.ru