РусТатEng

Contacts

Theatre Director

Ilfir Yakupov

e-mail: ilfir.yakupov@kamalteatr.ru

Artistic Director

8 (843) 293 00 56

Farid Bikchantaev

Chief Accountant

8 (843) 293 17 46

Galina Timershina

e-mail: galina.timershina@kamalteatr.ru

Head of the Literary and dramatic part

Gulshat Fattakhova

e-mail: litdram@kamalteatr.ru

Deputy Director for Audience relations

8 (843) 293 08 29

Ranis Sakhibullin

e-mail: ranis.sahibullin@kamalteatr.ru

Deputy Director for Maintenance and Household Department

8 (843) 293 11 85

Rais Yapparov

e-mail: rais.japparov@kamalteatr.ru

Deputy Director for HR

8 (843) 293 11 75

Rose Nasybullina

e-mail: roza.nasibullina@kamalteatr.ru

Deputy Director for Finance

8 (843) 293 24 25

Marseille Zalyaleev

e-mail: Marsel.Zalyaleev@kamalteatr.ru

Deputy Director for Marketing and PR

8 (843) 293 83 18

Latypov Ilshat

e-mail: pr@kamalteatr.ru

Chief Administrators

8 (843) 293 14 24

fax - 8 (843) 293 14 24

Ilnaz Haibullin

e-mail: firanija.rizaeva@kamalteatr.ru

Ilnaz Nuriev

e-mail: ilnaz.nuriev@kamalteatr.ru

Head of the Troupe

8 (843) 293 07 29

Israfil Safin

e-mail: israfil.safin@kamalteatr.ru

Editor in chief

8 (843) 293 52 50

Gulnur Gimatova

e-mail: gulnur.gimatova@kamalteatr.ru

Head of Museum

8 (843) 293 15 13

Luara Shakirzyanova

e-mail: luara.shakirzanova@kamalteatr.ru

Head of Advertising Department

8 (843) 293 09 38

Insaf Hamitov

e-mail: insaf.hamitov@kamalteatr.ru

Top manager

8 (843) 293 24 25

Aliya Toporova

e-mail: Aliya.toporova@kamalteatr.ru

0
Please subscribe to our emails for more information about the theatre